Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Brian and Eli have been very helpful in getting our Sprinter van. We’re loving camping in it and appreciate the help getting on the app. Thanks much!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My 2020 Sprinter needed recall work done. Scheduling was easy and the shop was ready for me when I brought it in. They got the work done sooner than estimated. I really enjoyed working with the staff. Evan the Sprinter Service Advisor is super. The atmosphere of service department is friendly and helpful. The Mercedes Benz dealership where I bought my van is much closer to where I live, but the whole purchasing experience was so negative I vowed that I wouldn't go back. MB of Salem is a winner. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Brought our Winnebago Navion with the Mercedes chasis in for recall software updates. Service was fast and the additional little things we added on for maintenance were completed with no issues. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem does a oood job of servicing my Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Evan and Mike always deliver on time, with good service. Both are very pleasant and caring.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Awesome dealership, best Benz dealer around. They get us rigs so we can build these awesome campervans!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem is awesome. The service team of Don and Tony is top notch and always explain what work is being done on my car to correct the few problems I've had with my S550. I would purchase another MB from Salem just based on their service team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Friendly and helpful especially Abel

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

They are always excellent in all aspects. i never have to worry about my car when they have it and it is always perfect!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I have had my diesel mercedes for 17 years and customer service has always been the best! Don Post, thank you for taking good care of me! Big shout out to the service guys who always wash my car. You guys are great!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service) (Original) Хорошее обслуживание)

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

Staff is friendly, helpful and adept.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

We're very happy with Mercedes-Benz of Salem. We've taken our GL550 there and we've always been happy with their service. We just had a recall issue addressed and the starter replaced, and once again they did a good job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Very prompt, friendly, efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

We have such an amazing visit with the Salem location! Abel and Mike were amazing!! Thank you again for making it so easy to buy it vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Exceed Expectations Traveling from outside the area so was not sure about the Salem dealership nor the service.  Looked online and found very complementary reviews plus self service scheduling abilities. First availability was 1 month out. TOO LONG... CALLED and arranged next day 'out of their way' appointment. My experience with Salem MB staff, primarily Don Post and Tabitha, was very professional, helpful and of course friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Relived to have found these folks! Good communicators, professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

They got my vehicle in right away and took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great customer service experience as always with Don and Tony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Really well run place. Friendly and respectful folks, and the techs get.it fixed the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The Service has always been on time and easy to schedule and follow through. We have been very satisfied with the Service every single time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I thought it was a great experience I enjoyed the free sodas and snacks while I was waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Fast, friendly, professional. They took care of me better than any other Mercedes Sprinter dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great dealership with great people and service! Have always been treated well! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

As always, Don provides the best service. Always accurate timing of when the car will be finished and price given upfront. Pleasant driver for taking me to and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent service department with friendly and helpful people. Mr Donald Post is the best service advisor I have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

outstanding service team ! Example for all business. professional and quick with good communication! Again.... outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service department with friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Professional, courteous service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Our friend sent us to Brian Merrell, the Sprinter Brand Manager, at Mercedes Benz of Salem, OR after we got the runaround from California dealerships. We called and spoke with Eli Guevara. It was our lucky day!! A 144” 4 x 4 had become available. Brian is a seasoned pro and his build was perfect down to every last detail, so no changes were needed on the order. Eli was very professional and attentive from start to finish. He gave us personalized, un-rushed attention. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions, provided build updates, and followed up with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Our friend sent us to Brian Merrell, the Sprinter Brand Manager, at Mercedes Benz of Salem, OR after we got the runaround from California dealerships. We called and spoke with Eli Guevara. It was our lucky day!! A 144” 4 x 4 had become available. Brian is a seasoned pro and his build was perfect down to every last detail, so no changes were needed on the order. Eli was very professional and attentive from start to finish. He gave us personalized, un-rushed attention. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions, provided build updates, and followed up with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Thanks for the excellent customer service, planning and follow through for my challenging car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Evan the Sprinter service rep was friendly and helpful. I used the prepaid service A with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

easy to make an appointment by phone. The maintenance on the vehicle is quick and I am back on he road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I am very pleased with both the service center and the sales dept. we own 2 Mercedes’. My only complaint is the new card technology is to complicated to use😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Good and fast service. Nice experience with good communication. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service. We had to have our Mercedes towed in, and it was repaired within 24 hours. Best folks to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great people, great work, always excellent and completely reliable. Amenities are excellent, and I want to see the EQS SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Completed maintenance and vehicle was fully electrically charged when we picked it up. Perfect. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Awesome job in getting the work done fast and complete! I've had other dealers tell me that they weren't going to even look at the van for 7 days. Salem got the work done in less than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The manager of the sprinter service department Evan is always there to answer any questions and get my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service never had to wait always met with a smile always explained what needs to be done and always showed me my bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Don Post was fantastic - did not try to sell me services my car did not need, gave me an initial estimate of cost, and kept my informed ! Great service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everything thing was great, Don is always so pleasant and helpful! Having a loaner car was great since we had Drs appointments, and only have one car here in the summer! Thanks again for a good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very quick turnaround. Great at communicating and keeping my informed. I’m always happy with services performed here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service, friendly and professional staff! Salem Mercedes always takes great care of me and provides top notch service. Added bonus I get to chat with my car sales guy Abel 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Good customer service, Brian and Eli are the best. Thanks a lit, will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service. Job done professionally and on time. Service manager knowledgeable. Clean building and excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Everyone at M-B of Salem was very professional and friendly. Every step along the way from ordering my vehicle to finalizing the sale went very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a car or van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

From the minute I spoke with Eli Guevara and Brian Merrell at the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter of Salem, I knew I had found the right spot to order my Sprinter van for upfitting. In contrast with dealers in Portland, Eli took the time to explain my options, help me find ways to get the best product for the price and made a somewhat confusing process easy to access. Not only was the price far better than I expected, their additional services and support were offered with kindness and integrity (and much cheaper than dealers in Portland are charging). You can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Low pressure, fair deal. All personnel were polite and curtiest Would recommend to all friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I just picked up my brand new 2022 144 4x4 Sprinter from Mercedes-Benz of Salem on Friday after going through the ordering process. I worked with Brian Merrell and his assistant Eli Guevara to get the exact van that I wanted. Both of those guys were incredibly knowledgeable and professional with every step of the ordering and sales process. They were totally familiar with all of the factory add-ons and answered all of my questions with expertise and sincere guidance. I always felt like I was getting the red carpet treatment with them and that they were helping me to attain my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

The greatest dealer I have ever had the privilege of doing business with. Honesty and integrity a 100% Is Don post service manager amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Abel was awesome and really worked hard to get us the deal we wanted! If you go here ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I have the pleasure of working with Eli Guevara and Brian at Mercedes of New Salem for the purchase of my Sprinter van. Eli were honest about the entire process, no hidden fees, etc... This was by far the best purchasing experience. Eli even helps with all the paperwork & getting the Mercedes app connect to my phone. On a scale of 1-10, Eli would get a 10+. He could not have been more polite, professional or respectful, he exemplifies the best of the best. I would not hesitate to do business again. Keep up the good work! Thank you all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

We bought a 170 Sprinter 4X4, 2500 from Brian and Eli. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Everything was done via phone and email and the process was extremely fast and very professional. There was no hard sell. Very up front. Both of these gentlemen were always happy to help and always had a great attitude. We will continue to buy from them and will continue to recommend them both. A big shout out THANK YOU for making this a fun process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The staff is fantastic to work with, it was quite the process of building a car, and they were super helpful and fun to work with, highly recommend anyone buying a Mercedes there no reason to go anywhere but Salem Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I had a great experience dealing with Eli and Brian. Excellent service from the first call to picking up my vehicle. I hope to do business with them and MB of Salem in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great atmosphere Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Cyndy. She was responsive, very knowledgeable, and helped me find the vehicle I wanted quickly. They gave me good value for my trade-in and a competitive price on my new Mercedes. I love my care. Just good people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very helpful. Quick responses, efficient transactions. Great experiences with both sales and service. Abel was great! I traveled a ways to do business with them, but it’s been worth it.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service snd trust their recommendations. Also respect they offer veterans a discount.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Got great service, love the car. Thank you Eli Guevara!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Cyndy was very informative and explained things to where we understood. She matched us to the vehicle that gave us what we were looking for..The process was quick and relatively simple. She has made herself available for answering our questions. We would work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We would.like to thank Able Cardona at Salem Mercedes-Benz for helping us on the purchase of my wifes new SUV. In our eyes Able went above and beyond We would highly recommend Able to anyone considering the purchase of a Mercedes-Benz. Jay & Judy Westenhouse

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful service experience for our Sprinter van from specialist Evan. Very professional service, polite, and efficient. Highly recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

We recently bought a new 2022 Sprinter from Brian and Eli. They were so helpful through the process and spent a lot of time making sure we got into our new van. Couldn’t recommend more!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Where do I start? The staff at Mercedes Benz of Salem have some of the greatest customer service I have experienced. Most specially Brian Merrell. Brian was stellar in providing exceptional customer service. When picking up my 2022 4x4 Sprinter I needed to take a bus from Tacoma, WA to pick up the van. Brian went the extra mile and picked me up from the bus stop a few miles away from the dealership. Brian was also great in explaining every detail about the Sprinter. He truly loves his job and it shows. Eli Guevara was also a huge help and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Awesome experience the staff were top notch, it was a long process getting my car, and they were so helpful in every way. Micheal, Cindi, Abel and Bernardo thank you so much for your professionalism and knowledge. Also want to say thank you to the Finance Lady Tiffani she was also fantastic she had all our paper done and ready to go when we came to get Car, quickest and easiest transaction I’ve ever experienced. The whole Team is 1st Class highly recommend Mercedes of Salem for your next new or used car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Just received my 2022 AMG 53 last Sunday. I would like to thank the team at Mercedes of Salem for there true professionalism, knowledge and patience of me for pestering them for the past 9 months. They were a blast to wrk with Cindi, Abel, Bernardo and Mike I couldn’t ask for a better group of people to assist in what turned out to be quite a process. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Again

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a amazing purchase experience (2022 Acura RDX) with Abel Cardona. Extremely knowledgeable, professional but most importantly efficient! I was in and out in a hour, he was a active listener and exceeded all of my expectations! Thank you Abel!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We just purchased a pre-owned Mercedes C300 from Abel. Definitely ask for him when purchasing your next vehicle. He was friendly, professional, and thorough…both in person and via text.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Brian Merrell, Eli and the entire team at MB Salem were great to work with when purchasing my Sprinter van. Brian guided me through the ordering process knowing which options on the van were preferred for my use as well as knowing which options would be challenging due to the supply chain availability. The communication was always clear and prompt with Brian and Eli. There was never an admin error or delay. When I arrived in Salem all the way from Vermont, Brian had everything ready so the purchase/turn over process would be smoother than butter 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brian is the best car hustler in salem!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This was our first purchase with MB Salem. We worked with Cyndy and it was a great experience. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was willing to work with us on locating the vehicle or building it but as it happened, we found exactly what we were looking for right on the dealership floor. I would definitely recommend MB Salem. Thank you, Cyndy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had. Transaction couldn't have been easier or more smooth. Professional salesman, finance and delivery. Never felt any pressure, just a clean and simple transaction. I came down from Tualatin to buy here and I would drive right past the Wilsonville dealership everyday to come do business with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Never had an easier or more smooth transaction. Professionals, frome the salesman to delivery. Never did I feel pressure, just appreciated as a customer. Any future Benz will be purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Bought my 2017 Jeep Renegade and it was an overall great experience. Abel in Sales and Mike in finance were so great to work with. I would do business with them anytime!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell is an absolute legend. This guy knows vans. Truly made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter. Genuine human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process. Best vehicle purchase process we’ve ever had. Thank you Brian!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Brian and Eli are absolute professionals. We operate a business requiring many vans. I always enjoy the time I spend with these gentlemen. Brian brings a massive amount of experience and industry knowledge. He doesn’t screw around and is ALWAYS true to his word. Do yourself a favor and call MB Sprinter of Salem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Cindy was amazing! Really enjoyed working with her on my Mercedes purchase. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car to be honest it’s never fun to buy a car but Octavio and his staff made it so easy… I really appreciate them!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Amazing service department!! Would give them seven stars! We were traveling from Scottsdale to Seattle for our granddaughter’s third birthday in our Sprinter van flashed the ESP warning and went into “limp mode”. Managed to get off of I-5 and into a parking lot of a gas station about 10 miles north of Salem. The van was towed to the dealership where Evan and his team jumped into action, diagnosed the problem and reset the codes. We were on our way within an hour! I had spoke. With Mike who oversees the service department in advance of our arrival. He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They were extremely nice and professional. They contacted us first thing the morning about making an appointment. We then got there early and still had us in our test drive. They were willing to work with us on financing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review