Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Check in was pleasant and prompt. We appreciated the loaner vehicle. The turn around time for service was quick and easy. I don’t recall the gentleman’s name who worked with us, but he was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Have sprinter chassis rv. Get regular service performed here. Evan carol does a great job of staying on top of the work. Will continue to take advantage of their services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I could not be more impressed with the service I have consistently received from Mike Schmidt and Don Post. It gives me great confidence to be able to trust their integrity when I bring in my pampered 20 year old SL500. The two of them have kept it as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

It was such a pleasure working with Abel at Mercedes Benz of Salem! He was so efficient and responsive when it came to helping me search for a new vehicle. He helped make the process of trading in and getting a new vehicle so easy! I would definitely recommend coming here if you’re looking for a new car. Great staff and a beautiful inventory of vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Service timely executed. Tony explained in great detail what has been done and which areas should be paid attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

We were not able to put a deal together to buy a used GLS, but Abel was very good to work with, excellent communication, went above and beyond and was willing to help however he could. Hopefully we can do a deal together some time in the future. My only negative comment was that I had to find out from CarGurus that the vehicle sold.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very Friendly and Helpful! Did what they said they would do and kept me advised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Brian did a great job explaining updates needed for my van and arranged appointment in service department, Eli helped programming the Van to my app, service department did a great job and Derrin in parts had accessories I wanted in Stock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The woman explained everything that was done to my van and the what the final outcomes of the service meant to me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Salem has been and will continue to be my "go to" dealership for service or repair. Don Post, their Service Manager and fellow staff are always pretty much spot-on with estimates and diagnostics and making me feel like they know me and C320 even though I represent such a small percentage of their customer base. The one way drive of over an hour to get to their service has always been worth the investment of time to get there. Having access to their loaner vehicles, when available and needed has also been a financial benefit ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very nice !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

As always exceptional service, work was completed as planned and the car was cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We recently purchased a MB Sprinter from this dealership, all completed over the phone. First their inventory and pricing policy is far better than what we saw in our hometown in California. Our salesperson, Eli, was fantastic. He answered questions clearly, and when he didn't know, got the answer accurately and quickly. It really seemed like he was working for us and making the process easy. Wow. When I ran into a financing delay, they were patient and understanding, keeping the stress level down. I could go on about all the good qualities, but I'll summarize: We could ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Service Dept. never pushes to have services done that aren’t needed and takes the conservative approach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

My Sprinter has 5000 miles an needs front axle seal and driveline replacement and missing gaskets on side door that caused it to leak, but they didn't comp clearing a fault caused by me removing my front seats. Slightly disappointed as Van was 80k. Otherwise they personal was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bought a new Mercedes today at Mercedes of Salem. Bernardo and Mike help me in a fast, friendly, professional manner. A very good car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

What a warm welcome we received from Brian and Eli! From the initial contact, through the order process and delivery scheduling we were always kept informed in a friendly, professional manner. They introduced us to our new Sprinter with knowledge, helpfulness and consideration- very enjoyable. It was the best auto experience we’ve ever had, many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Mercedes of Salem has a competent service department. However, my last two visits there have been slow; even for tasks that should have been quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Brian was very helpful in the purchase process, even though I ended up buying a used Sprinter private party. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Manager Brian found me a beautiful Sprinter passenger van despite a problematic supply chain. Eli helped us solved all of our questions, he is very professional . He walked us through the new van's controls and set me up on the app. It was a very pleasant experience. I will recommend him to my friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Abel, Rudy, Mike, and everyone at this dealership was professional and helpful, exceeding our expectations! I love my new car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Everyone I’ve dealt with at Mercedes-Benz of Salem has been friendly, welcoming and professional. Each time we’ve had our car serviced there the work was done promptly and thoroughly with explanations of work done, future service needs and patience with my questions. Although they offer shuttle service I elected to wait in the customer area; it’s comfortable and conducive to getting work done at their computer station or by your own device and free WiFi. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Won’t take my car anywhere else. And your team is the reason. Keep up the great work gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

I have experienced working with Mercedes-Benz of Salem for many years. They are trustworthy, efficient, and customer service oriented. You can count on Mike, Don and crew to do what ever it takes to get the job done! Thank You!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Closest dealership to the coast & Don in service was terrific. Had an issue w/ insurance he handled all on my behalf. Strongly recommend their service dept/

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very curtious and friendly personnel, they work hard to make sure that your vehicle needs are properly taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

They are professional, personal, and they are dam good at representing the Mercedes name and brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I was treated with courtesy, my questions were answered. overall I was very satisfied. Patrick B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Thank you Colby and Octavio for the great service and smooth visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Knowledgeable. Honest. Fair. Personable. Reliable. Everything I look for in doing business with someone. Certain to be a repeat customer. Is 6 stars an option? Phil Salem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Mercedes of Salem completed the work on my vehicle in the time frame they said. They had all the parts I needed without having to order them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service! Don is the best, along with the rest of his team!!! A very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Accountability of their work is worth of a 5 star rating; including the shuttle driver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Don is the best. He is very helpful, friendly and professional. He kept me updated on the services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Excellent! Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, fair. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Multiple purchases from MB Salem. Great card and better service. Thanks ! Robert

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Polite, efficient and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Great personal interaction and service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service. Tony did a great job getting my car serviced quickly. It is always a painless process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The nice personnel in the sales department found the best car for me, much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Michael and Bernardo just got me the car of my dreams 💁🏼‍♂️🥰

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Abel and Cyndy are awesome. Contacted them about a 2023 E53 AMG that just came in. Told them if they sell it at MSRP I would be in to buy. Abel worked his magic with the GM and my wife and I went in and bought it same night. Abel even drove 1.5hrs to my house to pick up my down payment check since we wouldnt be able to come saturday to pick up the car and this allowed us to drive it home same night.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Quick and easy process, great customer service and support. Would recommend buying from for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

great people, nice cars. I love them. they are like family

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Abel and Mike are amazing. They both have gone the extra mile with my last purchase. There Customer Service is top level.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Working with Mercedes-Benz of Salem for the purchase of my new car has been a phenomenal experience. From the beginning to the end, the communication was always clear and informative. They are very caring and listened to the buyer. I would highly recommend going to them for any car needs. It was a very smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Evan is great at helping out with service. He is so good that I travel to Salem even though it is further away from me than several other MB dealers

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Want to say that this was the best car buying experience that my family and I have ever had. Able listened to what we wanted and answered all of our questions. Mike was very welcoming to the dealership and worked to support our purchase and delivery. The finance team was on point and worked with us to get the right fit. We traveled four hours to work with this Team!! I would recommend M-B of Salem to anyone looking to purchase!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Brian found me another beautiful Sprinter van despite a problematic supply chain. Eli walked me through the new van's controls and set me up on the MBme app. It was a very easy and pleasant experience. I've purchased several vans from MBSalem and will reach out again when I need another.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

MB of Salem consistently provides top notch service. My service advisor of 6 years, Don, is a true professional and why I keep going back for my service and maintenance needs. Highly recommend MB of Salem.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Eli and Brian when I was picking out a sprinter van! They were very helpful with the whole process. Afterwards I had a couple of minor issues with the van and they were helpful getting everything squared away. Super thankful for the help and making sure we were 100% good to go! We looked at a few different dealers in the PNW and these guys were top notch through the whole experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Eli and Brian when I was picking out a sprinter van! They were very helpful with the whole process. Afterwards I had a couple of minor issues with the van and they were helpful getting everything squared away. Super thankful for the help and making sure we were 100% good to go! We looked at a few different dealers in the PNW and these guys were top notch through the whole experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Eli and Brian when I was picking out a sprinter van! They were very helpful with the whole process. Afterwards I had a couple of minor issues with the van and they were helpful getting everything squared away. Super thankful for the help and making sure we were 100% good to go! We looked at a few different dealers in the PNW and these guys were top notch through the whole experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Eli and Brian when I was picking out a sprinter van! They were very helpful with the whole process. Afterwards I had a couple of minor issues with the van and they were helpful getting everything squared away. Super thankful for the help and making sure we were 100% good to go! We looked at a few different dealers in the PNW and these guys were top notch through the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

Great service for my sick baby (2008 C-Class). They went above and beyond to bring her back to good working order!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

On my way to drop off the car for scheduled maintenance, a message appeared on the dash, don't turn off the engine. Mr. Post managed to turn the scheduled maintenance as well as completing the repair within the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My car broke down and even though they’re a smaller dealership and booking may be a little out, they sure do what they can to help you out when you need it. I have other options, but I had my car towed because I needed a battery replacement. They did what they could to get me a good deal AND because it was an hour away they did everything over the phone AND same day, as well as helping my approval for a payment plan in todays economy. Tony is a saint and deserves a raise!! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Brian and Eli are great guys, sold us a Sprinter 4x4 at MSRP when every other dealership was charging significant markups. Fantastic customer service, experience at the dealership was outstanding. Thank you Brian and Eli.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Brian and Eli treated me exceptionally. Both of them treated me like a valued customer from beginning to end. I would recommend anyone looking for a sprinter to come see Brian and Eli at Mercedes Benz of Salem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Excellent work and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

Went in to get the trunk release switch replaced (warranty) would have been nice if they had the switch on hand since I made the appointment a month ago and the switch is a know issue. Manuel Abt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

AC has been a problem the last 3 years. It's good to get it fixed. Had to wait in line a long time for service but you stood behind the warranty. Thanks. With the cold weather, haven't really check out that it is finally fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

went in for a service B. Job was done while I waited and the service consultant was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Don has taken care of our service for years now. He is always polite and pleasant and ensures that the correct service is done on all of our Mercedes vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everything is fine, but only one nuance, that I have next problem appointment after recent service?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I just purchased a GLE 450. I love the car and really like doing business with Mercedes Of Salem. Abel is very knowledgeable of the product and has a no pressure style that makes you feel comfortable from start to finish of the buying process. I have purchased a few cars from them in the past and will continue to give them my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great experience buying from MB of Salem. My husband surprised me with a new GLC 300 and drove me all the way down from Vancouver to buy. Our salesman Abel Cardona was 10 star! We have never owned a Mercedes and he took the time to go over everything I had questions about. My husband did all the numbers dealing and said he was very happy with the deal we got and that negotiations went quick and easy. Rudy made the signing process easy too! If/when we upgrade we will absolutely make the trip back to Salem to see the team! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Always excellent work and done as expected in a timely way. We appreciate the text updates and always asking if there are questions about service items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The dealership and its “auto service” staff are excellent, professional, and very communicative. It is a pleasure to have them for work on my Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Always a great experience when I go to the service dept . Don Post does a fantastic job and you can trust his opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Dropped a sprinter/winnebago for a recall and oil change. Wasn't easy to park. Sales dude said service parking round other side. Service dude ran out and parked it for me. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Splendid service. Thanks Acura of Salem for a job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Went in for a brake job, supposed to be hrs. done in 1 1/2, surprised and pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Everyone in the service department was very polite and helpful. Don was my service rep and he was knowledgeable and took time to share all that needed to be done on my vehicle. They also did a great job cleaning my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Bought a 2021 Mercedes GLB 250 and Abel was great!!! Abel and the entire team was very helpful and cooperative. I would highly recommend Abel if you are thinking of buying a vehicle here. Really great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Perfect Score of 5 stars!! Excellent customer service!! Thank you !! Good job !! 🎊🎉

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Great service, friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Service department has been great to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful. Shuttle drivers are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Service advisor kept me well informed even tho the job took a longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My wife and I just pruchased a 2022 Sprinter Cargo Van to do a DIY camper on. Eli and Brian are two really great guys to work with. They are not your typical car dealers. No high pressure just the facts. We definitely reccomend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

The reception is always welcoming and service personnel very professional. they did a great job repairing my sprinter van.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Excellent, trustworthy service over the last 40 years. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Brian and Eli have been very helpful in getting our Sprinter van. We’re loving camping in it and appreciate the help getting on the app. Thanks much!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My 2020 Sprinter needed recall work done. Scheduling was easy and the shop was ready for me when I brought it in. They got the work done sooner than estimated. I really enjoyed working with the staff. Evan the Sprinter Service Advisor is super. The atmosphere of service department is friendly and helpful. The Mercedes Benz dealership where I bought my van is much closer to where I live, but the whole purchasing experience was so negative I vowed that I wouldn't go back. MB of Salem is a winner. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Brought our Winnebago Navion with the Mercedes chasis in for recall software updates. Service was fast and the additional little things we added on for maintenance were completed with no issues. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem does a oood job of servicing my Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Evan and Mike always deliver on time, with good service. Both are very pleasant and caring.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Awesome dealership, best Benz dealer around. They get us rigs so we can build these awesome campervans!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem is awesome. The service team of Don and Tony is top notch and always explain what work is being done on my car to correct the few problems I've had with my S550. I would purchase another MB from Salem just based on their service team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Friendly and helpful especially Abel

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022


Leave Us A Review