Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Brian Merrell, Eli and the entire team at MB Salem were great to work with when purchasing my Sprinter van. Brian guided me through the ordering process knowing which options on the van were preferred for my use as well as knowing which options would be challenging due to the supply chain availability. The communication was always clear and prompt with Brian and Eli. There was never an admin error or delay. When I arrived in Salem all the way from Vermont, Brian had everything ready so the purchase/turn over process would be smoother than butter 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brian is the best car hustler in salem!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This was our first purchase with MB Salem. We worked with Cyndy and it was a great experience. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was willing to work with us on locating the vehicle or building it but as it happened, we found exactly what we were looking for right on the dealership floor. I would definitely recommend MB Salem. Thank you, Cyndy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had. Transaction couldn't have been easier or more smooth. Professional salesman, finance and delivery. Never felt any pressure, just a clean and simple transaction. I came down from Tualatin to buy here and I would drive right past the Wilsonville dealership everyday to come do business with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Never had an easier or more smooth transaction. Professionals, frome the salesman to delivery. Never did I feel pressure, just appreciated as a customer. Any future Benz will be purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Bought my 2017 Jeep Renegade and it was an overall great experience. Abel in Sales and Mike in finance were so great to work with. I would do business with them anytime!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell is an absolute legend. This guy knows vans. Truly made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter. Genuine human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process. Best vehicle purchase process we’ve ever had. Thank you Brian!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Brian Merrell all star review, genuinely made us feel like family and got us into our dream Sprinter 4x4. Truly a good human being all around and it showed throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Brian and Eli are absolute professionals. We operate a business requiring many vans. I always enjoy the time I spend with these gentlemen. Brian brings a massive amount of experience and industry knowledge. He doesn’t screw around and is ALWAYS true to his word. Do yourself a favor and call MB Sprinter of Salem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Cindy was amazing! Really enjoyed working with her on my Mercedes purchase. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car to be honest it’s never fun to buy a car but Octavio and his staff made it so easy… I really appreciate them!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Amazing service department!! Would give them seven stars! We were traveling from Scottsdale to Seattle for our granddaughter’s third birthday in our Sprinter van flashed the ESP warning and went into “limp mode”. Managed to get off of I-5 and into a parking lot of a gas station about 10 miles north of Salem. The van was towed to the dealership where Evan and his team jumped into action, diagnosed the problem and reset the codes. We were on our way within an hour! I had spoke. With Mike who oversees the service department in advance of our arrival. He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They were extremely nice and professional. They contacted us first thing the morning about making an appointment. We then got there early and still had us in our test drive. They were willing to work with us on financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

See Robby for your automotive needs....

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 Sprinter 4 x 4 that was upfitted by Travois Vans. Owning a camper van had been a dream for years but I could not find a product that suited my family of four. After trolling RVTrader for months, I finally stumbled upon Travois. It became clear that The high-quality, simple styling and flexible layout made Travois my best choice. The only problem: where to find a van to be converted? I was introduced to Brian Merrell at MB of Salem and he made the whole process easy from start to finish. From his professionalism in helping me to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Abel was great, not pushy and very informative. Tiffany was also great, beautiful and easy to work with. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Customer service was fantastic. Made us feel at home and excited about our decision to buy a brand new car. Follow up phone calls and texts were spot on and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Got cookies and a Soda

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Very nice facility, friendly and professional staff,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

There is something refreshing about sales being about the customer needs - what a lost art! Brian, Eli and the Mercedes Salem Sprinter Team (and finance) went over and beyond to make it a quick, informative, and a friendly experience. It was all about how they could make it easier on us. With so much anxiety typically with a large financial purchase - the trust and honesty that came from their team was more than refreshing. My small business has had large hits from the pandemic this past few years and this was a big deal! Thank you for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Worked with Brian Merrell and Eli Guevara on our purchase of a new 4x4 Sprinter. Brian helped make sure we understood what each of the options were and helped us order exactly what we wanted. From my experience test driving at other dealer locations - they seemed to only be interested in selling us what they had on the lot at an inflated price. That was never the case with MB of Salem. Once the van was delivered, Eli did a wonderful job walking us through the features on our van and getting us connected with the MB apps. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My Favorite Brand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great experience. Brian and Eli kept us updated on the progress of ordering our van, letting us know when it was there, and walking us through the purchasing process. They are obviously very knowledgeable of the product and are enthusiastic to share their pride in the line. They were thorough in explaining all of the ins and outs of the vehicle and how to contact them if issues came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

From the first phone call I made to the dealership, I was treated like a valued customer, and Brian was determined to find me the van that our company needed despite the massive van shortage. Eli was very helpful and easy to work with. The whole process was easy, and we ended up with exactly what we wanted, and for several thousand less than another dealer we had talked to! I would highly recommend working with them, and I will be back when we are ready to buy our next van. -David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Just bought my new sprinter from Mercedes in Salem Or. Brian and Eli were wonderful to work with. Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the sprinter van and so was Eli. Very pleasant to work with. It was by far my best experience when buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Eli and Brian have been great to work with. I've purchased 4 Sprinter vans from them this year (2021) and each time the process has been very quick and painless. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I needed a Sprinter van and have been looking for some time. Brian and Eli had one and waited til we got there from Portland and did not sell it away but kept there word. they took care of everything. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

My sprinter van purchase was easy with no fuss. Brian and Eli were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Eli and Brian were simply amazing. My fiancé and I bought a sprinter van from them a few months ago, and these two were incredibly knowledgable about the van, gave us a very very great price on it, and gave us top tier service while walking us through the buying process. I would highly, highly recommend MB of Salem, along with Brian and Eli for sprinter van purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I love how easy the process was! It was my second time buying a car and they were ready to help fulfill what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I’ve always had a good experience with Mercedes of Salem. We met Brian a year ago when we were just starting our search for a Sprinter van. Even though we didn’t purchase one through him, he was very helpful and paved our path to our Storyteller Overland van. He’s a great guy and we hit it off immediately. And Eli, I just got off the phone with him, he helped me all set up with the new Mercedes me connect app. He was very polite and professional throughout the call and answered any question I had without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Brian was awesome in making my wife's dreams come true. He found us a sprinter van when other dealerships brushed us off. Eli was very thorough and going over the van with us when we picked it up. Very happy with these two and if looking for a Sprinter Van this is the spot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The staff was very accommodating, made the process easy and efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great experience and personal service from Brian! I would recommend to anyone looking for assistance with a Sprinter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Abel goes above and beyond, and so does the dealership. Phenomenal customer service, efficiency, assistance, and deals. My go to dealership for all my automobile needs, as they are very reasonable. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Robby was great to work with and was really Patient with my two year old running around.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Brian and Eli are the best! Purchasing a new vehicle has never been easier. Can't wait to see these two again and do more business! Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Brian and Eli are the BEST! Super helpful and kind. Made the process of purchasing a new Sprinter an ease. Can't wait to do business with both of them in the future. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Salem!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Have only used them for service. Not as cheap as an independent guy I used in my last city but they get the job done. Way, WAY better customer service than the Wilsonville branch. I know if my car goes in here they'll be getting back to me with a estimate in a few days, like I expect, instead of going in a queue for weeks.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

We stopped in to check out a car we had seen on Carfax, and left two hours later with a gem of a vehicle!! Abel was a wonderful salesperson, so friendly and easy to work with. And Chris in finance made the buying process quick and simple. I highly recommend them both! We love our new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We were on a long distance trip a few weeks back with our Sprinter Van when our check engine light came on south of Eugene. We went into the Eugene Mercedes dealership and they told us their computers were busy and that they did not have the time. We went across the street to the Dodge dealership, where they had the computer, but could not find where to insert the plug under the dashboard. I called the Salem Mercedes dealership, since we were headed north. I was immediately transferred to Evan (an actual Sprinter person). He told us to come ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Evan and the MB Salem experience has restored my belief that dealerships are not all bad. I've had some awful experiences at MB dealerships with my Sprinter (not all bad, but some quite bad), but this was honestly one of the best service experiences I've had with any vehicle mechanic (past and present, dealer or not). Evan was great to schedule with, listened to the feedback and provided very clear timelines, and met them. Honest, transparent and professional - a real pleasure to have work done at MB Salem and would return again if I needed additional work. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Eli and Brian are the ultimate dynamic duo! Hospitality, professionalism, and no pressure from these guys. I was very pleased with my experience and this is why I am a repeat customer at Salem Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership ever! Brian Merrell was super knowledgeable about the Sprinter vans I was interested in without coming across uppity. This dealership was excellent and didn't make me feel out of place with my disabled clients I had with me walking around and looking at vans. Everyone had a smile and made my guys feel rite at home. Before coming to this dealership I hated the pressure that the people working at car lots made me feel when I was looking around. Brian was like talking to a regular ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Got my new Mercades Sprinter yesterday. This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth customer service from the whole crew over there. Thank you Brian Merrill for you knowledgeable help getting my DD foster home a safe vehicle for our adventures! Thank you to your whole team for making my clients feel welcome 😎while we were all looking at sprinter vans!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

MB of Salem help me on the process of the Wright vehicle. Eli and Brian are very nice to assist me with all my questions. Thanks again Eli and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Mr. Post in service, that man is a GOD sent. The Mechanics there are pleasant and transparent. Parts will go above and beyond. As soon as I can afford to I am dying to see if sales is just as good as the rest of the staff there!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Brian was great to work with from the start. He had the van I wanted, and though it wasn't in Oregon at the time I ordered it, he remained in contact with me monthly to keep me informed on the progress and its expected arrival. When I went to pick it up, he and Eli both were super helpful and informative, and the process went quickly. I would work with them again in a minute.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Best customer service! We will be returning customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Wilsonville has more amenities and they treat you feel like royalty when you're in there. Salem needs to step up their game please get a little more fancy😅

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

MB of Salem is a fantastic dealership and Abel was particularly helpful. We have brought our vehicles there for several years for service and when it was time to purchase a new one, Able was there to help. We are picky - and Able did all the work to help find us the vehicle we wanted. Truly above and beyond service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

MB of Salem is a fantastic dealership and Abel was particularly helpful. We have brought our vehicles there for several years for service and when it was time to purchase a new one, Able was there to help. We are picky - and Able did all the work to help find us the vehicle we wanted. Truly above and beyond service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Abel and his team were great! I came late in the afternoon looking for a car and they had me driving home in it a short time later. Really happy with the car and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I worked with Abel Cardona at the Mercedes-benz of Salem and felt the need to share my experience. Abel provided outstanding customer service and truly went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and provide a great buying experience for us. He was very professional and answered all of our many questions. I appreciated that as purchasing a vehicle is a big deal. We need more sales representatives like Abel Cardona in this world! Although Salem is quite the drive from home, I will be back for any future vehicle purchases for my family and friends. Thank you Abel! We ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Salem was pleasant and easy. Abel was very friendly and went out of way his way to secure the deal I offered. Ask for Abel!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Abel was fantastic. Incredibly helpful, knowledgable and responsive. He was always available and answered all my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend working with Abel and the team at MB of Salem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Promise made, promise kept. What the other Mercedes dealer said it’d take 4-5 days to fix on my sprinter, this dealer only took a few hours. Easy scheduling, great communication, excellent staff. Thank you Alisha, Tony, Evan, and the rest of the team. I’m back in business because of your excellent service. Now I know where to purchase my next work van and where to go for servicing. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Eli’s a great guy to work with. I suggested I liked it simple/straightforward. He made the whole process so. Thanks also to Brian and Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Eli Guevara gave us excellent service from the very beginning! He was always there to answer any questions and always called us back. Nice person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I am new to the Mercedes family and my recent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Salem may be enough to keep me with them for a long time. From start to finish, Bernardo was professional, attentive, informative and timely in his responses. Through a phone call and text, he was able to quote me pricing on a lease, set up a test drive, and then of course complete the process in person. Both my husband and I left that afternoon with nothing but good things to say. Thanks to Bernardo, Chris and Mike for such a fantastic first Mercedes experience. And, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Quick visit, courteous staff. No work done on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Huge thanks to Eli and Abel for being amazing in helping me with my car purchase. The entire process was easy, never felt pressured and I got everything I wanted. Thank you both!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Consistently excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Abel was awesome. I walked in not expecting to buy a car last Tuesday and walked out with one Friday. Truly amazing customer service and customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Abel is Amazing !!! Synced my phone right up !!! He’s a genius !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Brian with commercial sales is awesome. Super friendly and works hard to find you the right van! I’ve bough over 7 vans from him and it’s always been great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Abel went above and beyond to answer my numerous questions on the 2020 CLA and get me a great deal I worked in customer sales and recognize a star Player that’s Abel !!!! God bless you Lesa Greenwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I’ve been coming to this family owned dealership for years. They always make me feel like my business is a priority. Abel was very professional and answered all of my questions! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Abel is the best!!! He made my car buying experience very pleasant.. he listened to my wants and made it happen. I will be back again Abel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Abel is amazing!!! He's very fun, informative, and reliable! He answered all of my questions and got me exactly what I was looking for. I bought my first Mercedes yesterday for Abel and I'll never forget that experience!! Thanks again, Abel and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Abel is amazing!!! He's very fun, informative, and reliable! He answered all of my questions and got me exactly what I was looking for. I bought my first Mercedes yesterday for Abel and I'll never forget that experience!! Thanks again, Abel and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Sierra is an amazing sales person she’s patient she’s kind she’s personable and most of all she’s a dream maker I came in dreaming hoping and I left with my dream for fill what an amazing dealership everyone was friendly and outgoing Chris was an amazing finance person and so helpful to me he even gave me directions on how to get my money back from several packages that I had purchased with my old car I give God glory for you all and I pray that you have nothing but great success your employersHave struggled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Abel is amazing! So easy to work with and not pushy! Abel makes your purchase experience so simple and easy! We’ll be back to work with Abel again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great experience. I've purchased my last 4 new cars here. To be honest 10 total. Great experience every time

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We love the people at the dealership, there always friendly and do good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Maintenance Dept. Is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Thank you, Eli, for making our purchase of a new Sprinter pleasant and seamless!! You made our day smooth and even fun. We will return to Salem Mercedes for our next MB! (Dick and Ellen Schulz, and Aaron Traylor)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Easy to work with. Not pressuring just friendly and available. Called to check after buying the car. Very good service for the entire sale. Would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Bernardo, Mike and Juan were excellent in the buying process. Made it easy and answered all my questions. I have bought two vehicles from here and have had no problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Cyndy was so lovely to work with! Made the process simple and easy for out first purchase. Very knowledgeable and helpful, communicative, and a wonderful person to be around! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Dom and everyone at the Benz service department in Salem are truly the best! I always have the best experience with them and they are always so nice, fair and honest. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My girlfriend is really interested in a Mercedes sedan, Sierra was extremely helpful and answered all questions I had for her! Will definitely refer her!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review